How Do I Deactivate Links After They've Been Used Once?
I want to be able to make a link "disposable" per se. After a user clicks on it once, I don't want them able to click it again. I want it to be completely non-functional. It is a self-directed section so it has to be based on when they click it. Each link opens a layer. When the layer finishes they are back at the base layer. I want the link they followed to be deactivated when they come back to the base layer. Does that make sense? I've been staring at this for so long, I'm sure the answer is something very basic that I'm overlooking. HELP!?