Jump back to preview

When you are previewing a project and find a slide that needs editing and click the "edit slide" button in the top left of the preview window, it takes you to that slide to edit. Is there a way to jump right back into the preview without reproducing the preview or do you have to click the "preview project" button and start the preview all over again?

1 Reply
Ren Gomez

Hi Whitney,

Thanks for reaching out! Once you select Edit Slide in preview mode, Storyline will take you to the slide you were on in Slide View, and you'll have to select Preview again to review the changes.

If you're on version 38 or later in Storyline 360, you can quickly select which slides or scenes you'd like to preview. Take a look at the article below!