1 Reply
David Schwartz

Hi Susan,

That's a standard message when previewing only part of a project when some trigger is attempting to go on to another screen that is not being previewed (e.g., you click the Next button, or you have a trigger to automatically go to the next screen at the end of the timeline).

If you preview the entire project, you should not get that message.