Can I upload a new version that overrides my current version but keeps the comments?

Hi Everyone:

I have some navigation issues in a course currently being reviewed. I'd like to fix those so that others can review the course without those issues. There are already comments from one reviewer. Is there a way for me to upload the course again but still keep those comments?

1 Reply
Vincent Scoma

Hi Michael,

Great question!

When publishing to Review 360, you do have the option to republish the course as a new version:

Comments will roll forward with each new version, so you’ll see comments for the version you selected and all versions before it. After republishing a new version to Review 360, you can locate an older version of a project by:

  • Opening it in Review 360
  • Click the Version drop-down list in the upper left corner of the screen, and select a version number: 

This help guide provides more details on managing projects in Review 360!

Please let us know if you have any questions!