NEW IN ARTICULATE 360 TEAMS: Transfer Content
Today we released a new feature that’s just for Articulate 360 Teams: transfer content. Now it’s easy to maintain control of your content when team members change.
The new transfer content feature lets you transfer projects when users are removed from your Articulate 360 Teams account. You can transfer Storyline 360 team slides, Rise 360 courses and block templates, and Review 360 content.
Here’s how easy it is to transfer content:
We hope this new feature is helpful!