RISE not marking completion
Users of my RISE course are finding that if they exit the course, some of the lessons that were completed are no longer marked as complete when they return. The navigation is restricted so someone cannot have a lesson in section 5 complete and another lesson in section 6 complete with nothing completed between those lessons. Yet when they return to the course that is what it is showing making the user repeat lessons they have already done and prevents them from finishing the course in one sitting. I have been able to recreate the problem in SCORMcloud using chrome. Very very sad right now!