Teams Collaboration issue...
I have been testing the Teams Collaboration function today and we found something unusual and not sure if it is an issue or something I need to change.
I shared a Course with a Team member as a Collaborator. That person made an edit to some text. When they exited that section and went back in again, the text had reverted to the previous version, yet when I checked the section, as Admin on my side, I could see the text had indeed changed. The collaborator was a bit confused and kept trying to re-edit the text. Is this normal?