Last Post Replies
Justin Grenier
We’re improving the Articulate 360 sign-in experience and have added a new network endpoint. If your working environment doesn’t require whitelisting endpoints or you’...
4 months ago
By Crystal Horn
Mike Olivieri
We’ve just released a super-useful new block type for Rise 360: the table block. Now it’s easy to organize detailed data and information in tables to provide more cont...
24 days ago
By Elizabeth Smith
Mike Olivieri
Today we released the scenario block for Rise 360, and we think you’re going to love it. Now you can easily add branching scenarios featuring Content Library 360 chara...
19 days ago
By Crystal Horn
Mike Olivieri
Today we released a new feature that’s just for Articulate 360 Teams: transfer content. Now it’s easy to maintain control of your content when team members change. The...
6 days ago
By M. Bosscher
Alexis Wiking
Hi! I'm new to Rise, and my customer is asking for a final feedback in a quiz. That is "Congratulations, you passed the quiz! Now ..." or something like that in...
25 minutes ago
By SibaPrasad Padhi
Punam Wahan
We are unable to upload a video to the course we created in Rise Articulate. A prompt response will be highly appreciated.
3 hours ago
By Karl Muller
Trenton Irons
Hi all, I created a course in rise that uses quite a few SL blocks. The problem I'm having is that, when accessing this course in Articulate Review from my iPho...
7 hours ago
By Simon Bertoli
Susan Schleef
I've been pondering an idea lately about how we could make our written procedures (for very detailed, technical tasks) more engaging and easier to quickly find the hel...
8 hours ago
By Mr C
Simon Ray
Hi all Just wondering if anyone else is having this issue. I have two blocks with the same background colour and no padding between them (ie top block, bottom padding ...
9 hours ago
By Wendy Farmer
Kevin O'hare